Just here

I am on a German computer and that is why this post is in English so all my international friends can understand.

I know I have been very bad with posting more pictures on the blog. I will defenitly be better and will try to take more time for my blog. I can see how the visitors is boooooming in to the roof when I posted on Facebook and when I am updateing and I really appreciate it!


Anyways. Today Kilian got bad news from his landlord. A third roomate is moving inn to the living room. The living room does not even have a bed or a closet for storage. IT is SO Crazy! So he felt a bit down and sad cus the landlord does not wanna reduce the rent for this. SO Denise mision was to get this kid a little bit happier at least think about something els for a while. --> Food and Alcohol. The best recepie!!!!!!!!!


Right now are we sitting in his living room probably for the last time and Heineken and Ouzo in each hand.


Btw: Next week are we going to Bulgaria (Bansko) for sking!! POOOOW POOOOOW!!!





Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0