Heeyyy All

This post will be in English cus I'm on a Greek computer and it will be a problem for the English speaking to translate this post...

Right now I'm at school. We were supposed to have lesson now, but apparently this 1,5h is for us to check our emails and Facebook if we want.

Everyone here is having a cold. And the people who knows me, knows HOW MUCH I HATE when people are blowing their noses around me. It’s just the sound of it and the germs. UIK!

However, now my throat is letting me down and I’m cuffing a lot. So this week – NO Tequila for me! Gonna find a cinema and just enjoy the City. Tomorrow we are going to a museum and on Sunday we are having our first trip. More update about that. Today I finally took some pictures with my Nikon Camera as well so I’m so excited and CAN’T WAIT to go outside and capture the beauty in this country.

Today is Diana’s birthday, so it’s time to celebrate. Dinner and desserts is on the meny!!!!!

Have a great Day everyone!!!!

XX Denise



Postat av: Lisa - Smilinggirls!ッ

sv: tack :D

2012-01-18 @ 18:07:07
URL: http://smilinggirls.blogg.se/

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0